Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from J&M Auto Sales Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ashley Singer

August 01, 2019
Jerry was amazing. He works with you and helps you get the best vehicle for you. Thanks Jerry!
reviews

Dawna Woolf

December 07, 2019
Absolutely love my new car. I appreciate the service I received at J & M Auto Sales. You need a car, go there. They will treat you right.
reviews

Joshua Hedges

May 21, 2016
Rode in on a bike on Wednesday, told him what I could afford, drove out Thursday with a 2006 Toyota Corolla. Amazing, courteous, and all around efficient service. Jerry definitely knows what he's doing, and he proves that from the moment he talks to you.
reviews

jim stone

April 10, 2017
Jerry was very helpful, no pressure and simply got the deal done in minutes! Great experience and I highly recommend buying from J & M!
reviews

Elizabeth Ann Stevens

May 24, 2018
Awesome Sauce!
reviews

Justin R

October 10, 2018
I went there thinking i wouldnt get a great deal but i did i love my new car that jerry put me in and he had other options but i went with the first one test drove it and loved it as soon as i got in it great people to deal with when buying a car i recommend anyone that needs a great car to go there. Thanks j&m i am very happy..
reviews

Tonya Loviscek

December 06, 2019
Very helpful people not pushy at all they’ll help you get what you want for the price you want quickly & smoothly!
reviews

Taupale Wolfenberger

May 07, 2016
Great experience at J & M Auto Sales. Jerry was great he helped us get the best deal there was and the truck looked even better when we seen it in person. Highly recommended if your looking to buy your next vehicle.
reviews

Rick Hoskins

August 10, 2020
Jerry was very helpful!! Got my daughter into a GREAT car with a very easy process. Worked with her on a good payment schedule!! We will retu to purchase our next slighly used vehicle!!
reviews

Lynne Marie

July 27, 2018
I was fresh out of a bankruptcy, self employed and ready to give up. I contacted J&M auto sales, hoping that I could find someone to work with me and my complicated situation. I spoke to Rich and was given a pre approval, having heard that before, I didn't take him seriously. My husband and I spoke to Jerry a few days later, he was very kind and understanding of our situation. We sent in the necessary documents, and were told we had a 100% approval. We made the hour trip out there, and drove home that afteoon in our new car! I'm still in disbelief that Jerry was able to make this happen! The buying process was easy and most of the work was done over the phone. I took a chance and I was not disappointed! We are extremely grateful for his help and will be recommending J&M to others in the future as well as shopping here for future vehicles. Our car is newer, low mileage and affordable. I absolutely love this car! Thank you Jerry and Rich!!!
reviews

Hailey Stucker

July 12, 2018
I went to Jerry not expecting to get a 2017 Chevy Cruze but he made it happen and He worked with me on the price. Made the process super fast and easy! I highly recommend!
reviews

2 Hemi's H

September 15, 2016
Jerry and Ed were nice to deal with. Not pushy at all. They really wanted us to be happy with our vehicle choice. Nice family guys! Love my new used Durango! We will be back!
reviews

Ryan King

January 31, 2020
I recently purchased a van from Jerry, and I am very pleased - both in the vehicle and the service I received. Jerry took care of my conces, was open and honest, and was very timely. As a pastor at a nearby church, I’m grateful to have done business at J & M!
reviews

Sudawn Amick

February 10, 2020
First time dealing with Jerry and it was an great experience. Easy financing. Very happy with the whole deal. Thanks Jerry..! ????
reviews

Laura Schick

August 06, 2019
Friendly, immediate response when I messaged Jerry about the 2014 Mustang car. Jerry is very professional and the best car buying experience I've had. I would definitely buy from him again! Thank you so much for everything????
reviews

Janet Fall

February 28, 2018
This is our second vehicle we have bought from J & M. He worked with us to get the best deal. Have loved both vehicles! Thank you so much!!!
reviews

daisy Clarkson

November 13, 2019
Jerry is a super nice guy who is willing to help with buying a great vehicle anyway he can. He got me in a great vehicle evwn though I have credit issues
reviews

Tuck Schulhof

June 27, 2013
My experience with Jerry, the Owner was exceptional from my initial phone call to the day after I drove away as I mistakenly left a transponder and coupon book in the car I traded to him for the one he sold me. Upon my call, he immediately recovered the items and mailed them to me, saving me a 11/2 hour trip. Jerry is an extremely polite and competent person and he processed the entire purchase transaction with remarkable efficiency and emailed me the closing documents from the BMV to me before I got home in my new car from Lebanon. That was extraordinary! As a retired executive of a major Indiana corporation, I am familiar with the concept of "exceeding customer expectations" and Jerry did, indeed, exceed my expectations in every respect throughout our business engagement. I would highly recommend him, without hesitation or reservation, to anyone. In short, he is a class act!
reviews

Audrey Fennell

August 15, 2018
reviews

Katelyn Wezel

August 14, 2019
Good Afteoon, I bought a 14 chevy cruze last year from you and I was just wondering if you do any like sponsorships because I was just asking because I really liked your business and I was just wondering if you would like to sponsor and get your name on a stock car for racing?
reviews

Tom Reagan

June 06, 2018
Jerry did an outstanding job helping me and fiancie find the right car thank you so much again I recommend j&m auto to any one looking and Stacie thank you as well..
reviews

Nick Bartolo

March 13, 2020
Jerry was a pleasure to work with. Our credit isn't great and he helped us get a great car with manageable payments. A class act all around.
reviews

Kim Wireman

August 20, 2019
We have now purchased 2 vehicles from here and the experience has been amazing.
reviews

Michelle Jones

December 02, 2017
Wow! Loved everything about the process!
reviews

KERRY THIMLAR

October 30, 2019
Bought a Charger here a few weeks ago and I am in love!!! I will tell anyone looking for a car to check this place first!! Loving my dream car!!!!
reviews

Jason Webb

May 03, 2019
Recently purchased a truck from Jerry, the condition of the truck is just as advertised. I highly recommend J&M Auto if your in the market for a quality used vehicle.
reviews

Toni Strle

July 27, 2018
Got an amazing SUV! They are very professional and make the buying process so easy! Would definitely recommend going here to anyone looking to purchase!
reviews

me For

February 07, 2020
Great deal and beautiful car very happy camper!
reviews

Joe Jesko

October 01, 2019
We got a great deal on a vehicle, plus got a great trade-in price. Even got great after the sale service too.
reviews

Devin Miller

April 25, 2014
My experience was tremendous. They help my getting into the mommy vehicle i wanted with no problem. I would deffinatley recommend to others.
reviews

L x i h d e n

December 15, 2018
We are retuing customers, bought our second car from Jerry and love it. Great vehicles at great prices. Love how it is ready to go off the lot, and don’t have to do a thing to the cars. Also love how the vehicles are so clean inside and out:)
reviews

Destiny Serrano

October 22, 2019
Very friendly and helpful! The process was so quick and easy, that’s what we were hoping for!
reviews

Patricia McCraig

March 11, 2019
reviews

vanessa Clements

February 15, 2020
Very friendly and helpful down to earth to talk with
reviews

Grace Church of Lebanon

September 14, 2016
I'm a pastor at a local church in the area. Several of our members recommended Jerry and Marta as the place to buy a used car. They were not wrong. It was refreshing to buy a car from a honest couple. My wife and I are 5-star pleased.
reviews

Jessica Minor

September 28, 2018
reviews

Life’s Gaming

January 08, 2020
Gave me a grate deal on a trade in and put me in a brand new 2015 the same day
reviews

Nancy Redman

December 05, 2019
reviews

Samuel Atherton

April 15, 2016
Excellent. Got me in a new car even tho I have poor credit. And I got an excellent value for my trade in.
reviews

Karly Wayt

September 10, 2018
Jerry and Brandi were amazing! They worked around my crazy schedule, and made sure I was in the best vehicle possible and the perfect one for me! They were truly amazing!
reviews

Nicholas Hutter

April 06, 2016
I recently purchased a 2006 Jetta TDI from J@M Auto Sales. I had been specifically looking for a manual transmission TDI for a very long time with low miles. Jerry, the owner and salesman was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. I traded in a 2005 Dodge Ram Regular Cab 4x2 with around 99,000 miles and was given a very fair price. I was also able to negotiate a lesser price on the TDI. Jerry was honest and did not resort to pushy sales tactics one might experience at a larger dealership. Jerry answered my numerous questions and provided prompt service. I completed the whole trade in and purchase process in about thirty minutes. I came a day before to test drive the TDI and came back to two days later to trade in my truck and make the purchase. Jerry had all the necessary paperwork ready to go when I arrived. Jerry also was very knowledgeable in knowing mechanics who worked on VW. (Many shops will not work on the car and send you to the dealership) I had and still have very good credit so the process was very easy and not stressful at all. I live in Indianapolis and drove around 40 minutes to the dealership; it was worth it. I am very satisfied
reviews

Shawn Brown

July 14, 2014
Jerry was wonderful to work with I got a great truck at a great price we drove from Middlebury In. and would do it again in a heartbeat
reviews

anthony

July 30, 2018
Great service and got in and out less than a hour. Jerry worked with me over the phone and got everything moving fast before coming in. I came in to look at cars and left same day with a new 2017 Altima.
reviews

Jason Robinson

November 02, 2016
They really do provide a refreshing experience in the car buying world. Their offer for my trade in was exactly what I was hoping for and the van we purchased has been a life saver with the new additions to our family. I would buy there again and will definitely send anyone I know their direction.
reviews

Stephanie Atkins

August 19, 2020
Jerry was very helpful! If anyone I know is looking for a new car I will tell them to stop in and check out J and M auto sales!
reviews

Patti Martin

January 02, 2017
Jerry was very helpful in the purchase of my new car. Had an issue with the brakes, but didnt waste any time getting the car right. I recommend you check out J&M when you buy your next vehicle!!!!!
reviews

Ronald Buntyn

September 03, 2020
I was very satisfied with the professional service I received at J & M Auto Sales. I am also very pleased with my 2013 Lincoln MKS with EcoBoost.
reviews

Alysha Brown

May 01, 2020
We stopped by after looking online at a van. Jerry is very reasonable to work with and doesn’t feed you the bs that big dealerships do! The van needed an oil change so I had the choice of taking it to his guy or somewhere else and he’d pay. Def easy guy to deal with
reviews

Ashley Harris

November 21, 2019
Jerry made sure I got exactly what I wanted and that I walked away with it ASAP! Friendly service and great communication! Thanks Jerry!!
reviews

Mitzi Johnson

September 15, 2020
I had a wonderful experience! The sales representative was kind and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership!
reviews

Kim Wright

July 31, 2019
reviews

Cassidy Haidle

December 18, 2013
I went in looking for a car and walked out with one the same day. The process going through J & M was easy and I love my car!
reviews

Chris Tanselle

June 02, 2018
I found a car here I really liked so I bought it. I took it for a test drive ran great. I got it home an started having problems with it, so I notified Jerry he said bring it back he had his mechanic look at it. To make a long story short Jerry stood by what he sold an made it right. Thank you Jerry !
reviews

Dejanae Stokes

February 14, 2020
Jerry provided EXCELLENT customer service.
reviews

Lori George

March 17, 2016
I purchased a 2009 Nissan Altima from Jerry. I love my car, and the service Jerry gave me was exceptional. Jerry and his staff were very friendly and helpful even after the sale. I had a simple problem with the brakes and Jerry was more then helpful in getting the issue fixed. I would recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone!!!
reviews

Richard Schiller

September 28, 2015
Truly excellent experience at J&M. Jerry and his employees were both courteous and professional at all times. No slimy sales tactics or pushiness. I drove away completely satisfied and all my questions answered. Love my new vehicle. I will be giving them a call if I ever need another one and I would recommend them to you too.
reviews

Dianna Ferguson

August 21, 2020
I filled out the financing application on-line. Jerry Stowers called the next day as soon as he was open and had me approved for a car loan within minutes with no down payment! I don't have the best credit and my payments are less than $200 a month. I highly recommend J & M for your next vehicle.
reviews

Steve Redd

February 01, 2020
Sales person was great over the top helpful very welcoming place to look for dependable car
reviews

Jason Geis

March 05, 2016
I had an excellent car buying experience with Jerry at J&M Auto Sales. The vehicle was just as clean in person as it looked in the pictures. I was offered a very fair price for my used car. He had a variety of warranties available to go along with the used vehicle that I purchased, but I chose to buy the car as-is with no warranty. A couple weeks after purchasing the car, it warmed up outside and I noticed that my A/C was not working. I took it to the shop to get fixed, and Jerry offered to cover the cost of the repair even though I did not purchase a warranty with the vehicle. I haven't received that type of service from the large dealerships I've purchased from in the past. I highly recommend J&M for your used car needs.
reviews

Donna Wells

July 31, 2015
From the moment I pulled into the parking lot I felt very comfortable. They were not "pushy car salesmen". They were friendly, and allowed us plenty of time to think about our purchase. They were fair with their pricing, and when I pointed out a small flaw, they promptly fixed it in the time frame they said they would. I will defiantly do business with them again in the future. I felt they gave us every detail about the van we bought. They were very honest, and again, fair pricing. We need more car lots like this to be able to purchase from. Thank you J&M Auto Sales for making our shopping experience painless.
reviews

Michael Siford

September 26, 2019
This place is Awesome!!! I saw a Dodge Ram that i wanted and i texted Jerry about it and i might of needed helped to get the truck. But Jerry helped and worked with me to get the Dodge Ram. He is an Awesome, Friendly guy that will work with you!!! Once I get this Dodge Ram payed off in gonna get another Truck through this company
reviews

Amber Godfrey

November 22, 2017
Just went in to purchase second car from jerry. He is such a blessing and has helped in so many ways. We will continue to retu to him with such great customer service. Very patient cares about needs and your life. Very understandable. I have sent many ppl to him and will continue to do. Never had problems with the vehicles i have got from him or amybody else has got from him. He is honest and has great communciation. Very quick to respond to messages, phone calls etc. He has become our friend :) also great cars great value great mileage. Doesnt rip you off or take advantage of you.
reviews

Tina Hardin

January 09, 2020
He was a wonderful person helpful
reviews

angie r

October 22, 2018
reviews

We r Awesome

July 29, 2017
Got exactly the car I wanted and they were very easy to work with. Loving the Expedition!!!
reviews

Brittany Pedro

September 27, 2017
Great experience I've been looking for a good reliable Tahoe for a couple years I'm pretty picky when it comes to vehicles and I saw one online and Jerry wrote me back immediately and was very nice about the offer I gave him we had agreed on a good price and I went to see him yesterday and the Tahoe worked perfect every feature in it worked great the SUV is in great condition it's running very well just a all around great experience I would definitely recommend this place to anyone he's awesome !! So now I'm a proud owner of a 2008 Tahoe and my kids love it too :)
reviews

Alexis Williams

December 13, 2019
We went in to just look and see options but Jerry made it to where we could drive an amazing truck off the lot. He is great. Definitely go check him out if you are looking for a vehicle! Thanks Jerry!
reviews

Leo Morgan

March 07, 2016
reviews

Michael Ruiz

August 03, 2019
Never has buying a car been such a pleasant experience! not only is jerry great at what he does but very personalized. He makes you his priority, and finds a car and deal that’s great for you. Completely happy with today’s experience over all! This is the place you want to go to.. trust me. I’m a local guide.
reviews

Marshall Jeffus

September 27, 2019
I had an excellent experience. I first looked online at craigslist and found a really clean 2009 Accord for sale. I called J & M and spoke with Jerry, I felt really comfortable, he seemed sincere and answered my questions directly. I went out later to the lot and found the car, in even better shape that than the photos showed! A flawless Accord LX EX, fully loaded, perfect body, engine super-clean, I checked it out carefully and it was in fantastic condition. Jerry got me into a loan very easily, payments $200 less than what I was paying before, gave me good advice along the way. The other cars on the lot looked equally good: clean cars in great shape. I am an auto insurance adjuster so I know what to look for. Last night I spoke with an insurance client and I referred her to Jerry because she needed a new car. Definitely recommended!
reviews

Misty Snapp

February 04, 2020
Fast easy and courteous! Great vehicles on this lot!
reviews

Stacy Gilson

June 02, 2018
Jerry worked hard to make sure I got a car I love at a price that I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a used car that feels like new!
reviews

NITCO Rensselaer

June 01, 2015
The people here are amazing! They will go above and beyond to make sure you not only drive home in a car but in a car you love! They made the entire experience enjoyable. I definitely recommend!
reviews

Ken 0201

January 31, 2020
Thanks for all the help. Great to work with
reviews

Stacey Wirey

January 15, 2015
We have purchased 2 cars from Jerry and had a great experience both times!! I would recommend getting a car here to anyone..
reviews

Katherine Santiago Salazar

April 01, 2017
It only took us an hour or so to get our new car. It is in excellent condition and still looks brand new. It was fast, easy, and not too shabby of a price
reviews

Dennis Stevenson

January 13, 2020
reviews

Terry Sangl

October 09, 2017
After having tried to work with some new car dealers I became frustrated with the buying experience and had decided to keep my equinox. Later that day I was driving through Lebanon and spotted a 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV on the Lot at J & M auto sales. I stopped in and spoke to Jerry. The buying experience was wonderful. Jerry offered me a very fair price for my 2014 Equinox, gave me all the history and knowledge that I needed to make my decision on the Escalade. Jerry also allowed me to take the Escalade to my local mechanic for a thorough inspection. I have been driving the Escalade for about 6 weeks now and love the vehicle. I don't usually write reviews but working with Jerry was such a wonderful experience that I had to share my thoughts. If you are looking for a vehicle go see Jerry, you will be glad you did.
reviews

Mister Mann

September 10, 2019
Jerry is the MANNNNN!!! He is about his business, and more importantly he has been in the car business for YEARS! I got the car of my dreams (Dodge Challenger ) from him and it was QUICK, SEAMLESS and right on time! Ill be back to him in a few to refinance after several months of on time payments :) #PAYTHISMAN #BUYFROMJERRY
reviews

Brandi Graves

August 23, 2013
I loved my experience. I was car shopping around, needing a better car as I drive farther to work now. Jerry was very polite and straight forward. No gimmicks. I told him what I was looking at and he showed me that one plus 4 similar options. So selection was not a problem :) I ended up going with the one I initially pulled in to look at. But he did go above and beyond anything the dealers in Indy are capable of. (even tried to teach me to drive a stick :P) Got a 2 yr warranty on a 2008 G6. Very clean, decent mileage. If anyone is looking for a gently used car in central Indiana, this is the place to come. Hands down. I've seen this little car lot grow in what they can provide their customers over the last 2 years and I'm just really amazed.
reviews

julie klingenberger

October 08, 2019
Jerry was so pleasant, he made the car buying experience enjoyable!
reviews

Trinity Smith

December 02, 2019
Great customer service and helped us through the process, making it fun and easy. I would definitely go back to buy a car here again.
reviews

marty krips

August 30, 2013
When my wife and I moved to Lebanon several years ago we needed a new vehicle. We look around and found J&M Auto Sales. Jerry was very helpful. We purchased a Satu wagon from Jerry. We had such a great experience that when we needed to second vehicle we immediately thought of Jerry. We are very happy with our second vehicle, a Satu VUE. Jerry got a great deal on our loan too.
reviews

tamiki sparks

November 14, 2012
I bought a Malibu from here. Great mileage. They have fast and friendly service. They were able to get me financed. I will refer my friends and family to shop at J & M Auto.
reviews

Lawrence Figg

August 29, 2020
I hate the process of purchasing large items. I get very anxious. I have been working on my credit for a couple of years. I have had my eye onJ&M for the same time. Circumstances dictated it was time to buy a newer car in lieu of pouring money down my Saab money pit. Found the perfect model, mileage and price and went online to fill out pre approval forms. My credit is fair and am a 1099 paycheck eaer. Jerry and his staff got me approved and had most of paper work done by the time I got back from my test drive. Easy-Peasy. By far the easiest larger item purchase process I have ever done. Jerry gives car salesman a good name. I am EXTREMELY happy with the way I was treated and my new car. From being tued down a few years back to being a welcomed cutomer feels great. Thank you J & M.
reviews

craig browning

October 10, 2020
J and M was hands down the best car buying experience i have had. I will be coming back for many years
reviews

Jess F

February 07, 2020
Great place to get a car.
reviews

Kay Morrison

July 31, 2015
When it came time to trade the vehicle I purchased from J&M Auto Sales in Lebanon, IN, I didn't even look anywhere else. I knew Jerry could be trusted to give me the best deal possible and I feel that he did. He explained the importance of having GAP insurance and answered my questions regarding the warranty. Because he has contact with several lending institutions, he was able to secure a low interest rate. If I need to purchase a replacement vehicle, will I buy from J&M again? You betcha!
reviews

Nicole Herbert

September 21, 2017
Jerry was able to work with us in a way that no one else was able to. He was very informative and was able to get us exactly what we needed. I would definitely recommend him!
reviews

Krystal Schulz

June 04, 2013
Jerry and his wife were extremely courteous and helpful. We didn't plan on purchasing a car that day, but he made it so quick and easy and helped us out a lot with financing. We named our price and he made it work for us which we really appreciate. My fiance loves his new car!
reviews

wendell iddings

August 30, 2017
I was in the market to replace my old 277,000 mile truck , after shopping for a couple of weeks and not finding anything to satisfy I wants, I stopped by J&M motor sales and meeting Jerry was a pleasant experience, he was friendly and very informed on the trucks I asked about. He worked with me to satisfy my wants with the price range I needed..I am now a proud owner of a 2012 F-150 4x4..awesome truck awesome experience.. Thanks Jerry...!!! ????
reviews

Ashley Harris-Babcock

July 24, 2014
My husband's old truck finally died & we decided it would be a better investment to buy a new vehicle than to continue sinking money into the old one. The problem is that my husband has bad credit, and my credit is extended due to just buying my own car, so it would be difficult to get a loan for any vehicle worth driving. This wasn't a problem at J&M. It was the easiest vehicle buying experience ever and we came out of it with a really sharp pickup truck! We would shop there again.
reviews

Elizabeth Roudebush

September 25, 2018
reviews

Tony Tuite

November 18, 2014
The guys that run the show here are very friendly. They are straight forward, honest, no bull people who won't waste your time or theirs. You should expect a direct conversation, no beating around the bush or BS. Affordable cars at fair KBB and NADA valued prices, and they throw in a 90 day powertrain warranty which you won't get at the big box dealerships. Don't expect much negotiation, but do expect a decent affordable car at a fair price (but not exactly a "great bargain"). Note: I had my own financing, so I can't attest to that for this dealer.
reviews

Tania Pegues

March 01, 2016
reviews

Missy Bufore

November 23, 2019
Jerry is awesome worked with me and got me into a car same day
reviews

Debbie Mccormick

September 12, 2019
Went to J & M Auto Sales this moing and found a car that I loved but didn't think it was possible. Jerry worked his magic on paper and I was amazed. Best car buying experience that I have ever had. I will definitely go back for my next automobile and I highly recommend everyone looking for an automobile to go see Jerry. Thank again Jerry!
reviews

sully and gauge day n night

January 16, 2020
Great job. Fast and friendly. Had me approved in minutes.
reviews

Darick Dragon

January 30, 2019
Tom, the manger was very accommodating and honest. We are very pleased with our SUV purchase. The price and customer service were great. I recommend you go to Tom for any vehicle purchases.
reviews

Kasey Louks

September 22, 2020
Awesome experience great people to work with. Worked with me an my down payment
reviews

Kellie McDaniel

December 15, 2018
Thank you very much they ARE THE BEST!!!!IF THEY WORKED WITH ME THEY CAN WORK WITH YOU.... QUALITY DEPENDABLE CAR GREAT CAR.......###HONDAPILOTLOVEIT.
reviews

Jessica Mowery

February 05, 2020
Great place, best dealer to work with!
reviews

Tiffany W

June 08, 2015
When my husband and I had tried to go and get a car at other lots we were told no, for this reason or that. At J&M we were able to find a car we liked, at a decent price, and able to get it. Jerry told my husband to get some paperwork, come back and we would drive off in a car, and we did. Simply AMAZING!
reviews

Nick P

February 04, 2019
Since I've never purchased a vehicle from any kind of dealership and I have terrible credit, I was hesitant. I'm glad I went in tho. All of my questions were answered completely and thoroughly and I feel I recieved a good deal on a great vehicle. I definitely recommend J&M Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

John Davis

August 29, 2015
Great guys to work with. Very helpful and will be buying more cars here in the future!
reviews

Courtney McCollum

October 23, 2018
I had been looking for some time for a good, reliable car for my son. I had been to multiple places, test drove many cars, and met many salespeople. Jerry was the first one that put me at ease and appreciated where I was coming from in my hunt for just the right vehicle. I took the car to a dealer for an overall inspection and was very happy with the report I got back. Jerry sold me a great SUV and has been incredibly helpful and kind throughout the whole process. He told me he has one family that has purchased a total of 12 cars from him over there years. I can totally see why.
reviews

Debra Huizar

July 16, 2020
Jerry was great to work with. Got everything I needed. Would recommend to anyone.
reviews

Elizabeth Hoskins

August 11, 2020
Had a very good experience buying my first newer car. Worked very hard to get us the best financing. Being a single mom he got me a great deal. Thank you. Will be back for my next car.
reviews

Bethany Stephens

November 09, 2019
Best experience I’ve ever had at any place. Jerry was so nice and helped me out so much
reviews

Melanie Walters

December 03, 2019
Jerry was an awesome gentleman to work with. Called today got a car today.. in need of a car I suggest you choose him...
reviews

mlflemming

June 18, 2020
Purchased a 2013 Cadillac SRX last week from Mr. Stowers at J and M. AS PROMISED! Quality car, professional salesmanship, and great customer service! They will do what they say. This is a used dealer you can have confidence in. Mike Flemming
reviews

Patti Gerstenberg

July 27, 2018
Would recommend anyone to come here! Wasn’t expecting to walk out the same day with my new car! Very professional!
reviews

Fitnit Games

November 12, 2018
Greatest place ever!! I told him the amount I had to work with and he made it happen!! No hassle of typical bigger car lot problems (you know where you sit all day) waiting for a decision from this person and then the next person. Would go back again!!
reviews

Louie Ritter

December 15, 2019
Jerry was a good salesman. My credit was not the best in the world and when I told him how it was and he worked with and got a great deal on a car. Thanks Jerry A Stowers
reviews

Sheri Crandall

March 07, 2020
Love these guys, they were so helpful and put me in a great car
reviews

John Raju Tuah

October 23, 2019
Doing business with Jerry was so great. He is very professional, helpful and honest. I came in wanting a car, and within an hour I was approved, deal sealed and I walk out driving a new SUV. It was just that easy. I recommend J & M to everyone. John
reviews

jennifer chowning

February 06, 2020
Jerry was super nice and stayed late to help me out! He and his wife found a way to help me that made financial sense, with a personal touch-thanks!
reviews

Devan Gackle

January 11, 2020
Jerry was amazing to work with! Justin was able to get the dream car he wanted! Come by here and get your car!
reviews

Grant Rummel

October 28, 2019
Jerry has one of the best selections. He worked hard to get my payment exactly where I needed it. Thanks so much! I will be back!
reviews

Charles Hannah

September 08, 2014
Jerry had a great choice of vehicles and we were in and out in 30 minutes. No hassle, no issues! I will commend all my friends and family. Looks like we found us a great car dealer! Thanks Jerry!
reviews

Linda Bell

October 30, 2019
I recently bought my second car from Jerry I was treated very well he was very helpful in getting my car financed and great to do business with,I would highly recommend him to anyone.
reviews

Chasity Jones

March 03, 2019
Very friendly service!We will retu if needed!
reviews

rhonda Tyree

November 08, 2013
I was looking for a Vehicle in 2006 and came across J&M Auto Sales right in my home town. On lebanon St. So went in and had great experience with the ower he was ver helpful in finding me my needs for a great Vehicle. First one i got my daugther totaled it went back to J&M got me a jeep and had it for 5 yrs worry free and paid it off and decided to get a smaller car. Went back there and traded my jeep in and purchased my 3rd Vehicle from Jerry he is very easy and kind person to work with. He goes out of his way to help you. Thank you Jerry for doing business with you and if i need another vehicle my choice would be J&M Auto Sales.
reviews

Jill Ollis

September 05, 2019
Jerry is nice, fair and has very clean cars!
reviews

Kris Glass

December 13, 2019
My pregnant fiance and I were searching for a new truck while ours was on its last legs. Jerry helped us get a wonderful truck and it was a stress free and easy process. I've never been more satisfied with me service.
reviews

Aubrey Tannehill

January 10, 2020
reviews

Kendra Fairfield

September 27, 2019
Jerry was very informative about the best vehicle for me since I was not eligible for the vehicle that I had originally wanted. He is very helpful and cares about making sure that you are happy with the sale. He was also flexible with the down payment. He is also very communicative with calling and texting. Definitely recommend!
reviews

Deb tweety who the fam

October 04, 2015
We totally enjoyed our trip to this dealership, and the purchase of a new vehicle...The people here are very friendly and very customer oriented...I felt very at ease here, dealing with these nice folks, felt like i have known them for a long time..Friendly, nice, relaxed atmosphere....No hussle and Bustle like the big city.....I highly recommend these folks at this dealership for anyone in the market for another vehicle,and would not hesitate to retu in the future......Thank you, very satisfied !!!!!
reviews

Misty Lee

February 07, 2020
My husband and I saw a car we were interested in driving by J & M and decided to stop in. We were greeted by a very personable man named Jerry. Boy, this was the best decision we could have made. We love the car and he even helped us out on getting a better deal on a loan than what we thought we could. This car lot is amazing! If you are looking for a car stop in and check them out, you will be Amazed! Would definitely buy from them again!
reviews

Dan Roudebush

August 21, 2019
J & M treated my family well. My daughter is the owner of a great first car.
reviews

Michael Allison

May 03, 2020
Bought a beautiful SUV from here! All was very helpful, friendly, reasonable, and knows his stuff! Thank you for helping me reach a milestone that’s been hard to reach. Until now! ???? Brenda
reviews

Heather Ping

July 03, 2018
reviews

Grady Landis

May 26, 2014
Fantastic people. Went in to look at a truck and ended up driving it home the same day. Would recommend to others.
reviews

Shalece Laughner

October 19, 2018
I was in need of a vehicle because mine quit on me. I am a single mom/dad of 3 my credit was not the best. Jerry got me financed by time I came back in thinking “well I’m not going to be able to afford anything here. So many nice cars”. I was so pleased with all the options and honesty and faith in me getting me a wonderful vehicle I could afford????????
reviews

Marcy Baldwin

September 03, 2020
We looked for a couple weeks for a good used car. We went to J & M Auto sales and had to look no further. We talked with Jerry, told him what we was wanting and what we could do, and within a couple hours he made it happen. We drove away with the car we wanted, no hassle and no games. Car is in excellent condition, low miles and drives and looks new. Very Very pleased with the customer service we recieved and the car. Thank You Jerry!!
reviews

Angela King Alting

November 11, 2017
So helpful and professional.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Rita Marie Passi

August 01, 2018
Purchased a 2013 Mazda CX-9 fully loaded. My loan was approved before I made the trip to J&M Sales, I did not have a ride & was able to have a courtesy ride to pick up my new vehicle. Thank you Jerry!
reviews

Angie Lynn

October 06, 2018
Great place & friendly staff. Very happy with my new vehicle!!
reviews

Larry Figg

August 30, 2020
Jerry does all the hard work. Just find the car you like and he will do the work to put the keys in your hands. Love my new Chevy.
reviews

Natosha Gulley

August 06, 2019
Excellent service & excellent pricing! I've had my car for a year now and I could go on forever about my experience at purchase and ever since! I am extremely happy with my Acadia and would highly recommend anyone looking to start here!
reviews

Tammy Jarvis Seegraves

November 12, 2018
Great service, We purchased a 2008 Tahoe for a great price and low mileage Jerry is a great guy to work with if your looking to buy a vehicle!
reviews

Dejanae Stokes

February 17, 2020
My boyfriend and I hadn’t had much car luck with getting a 2nd car. Until we met Jerry. Everything from our first meeting with him through the great financing was secure and quick. Also this car is and was in tremendous condition! Thanks again Jerry we love our new car!!
reviews

Martie Apka Helmling

July 24, 2016
Purchased a really nice GMC Acadia, we got a great deal! Jerry was very nice and easy to work with!
reviews

Stacy Lynn Sanford Slaven

August 27, 2020
So after months of shopping, we drove all the way (not a short drive for us lol!) to Lebanon to check out this vehicle that my husband just seemed to keep coming back to. When we got there and took it for a test drive, I can't even lie- I THINK I WAS HOOKED 1ST!! Long story short, after talkin with Jerry (who is pretty awesome himself) for a bit, we headed home the proud/excited owners of a new (to us anyway lol!) 2010 CHEVY TRAVERSE WITH RIGHT AT ONLY 100K MILES!!! ???? AND THIS THING IS LOADED!!! ???????? THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH JERRY!!!! ?????????????
reviews

Cody Finney

March 28, 2017
Bought a tahoe from here. Ed the salesman was excellent! Great experience! Will defiantly go back in the future!
reviews

Dianna Dieterle Ferguson

August 21, 2020
With less than stellar credit, and no down payment Jerry got me financed within minutes for a 2013 Dodge Dart. My payments are very affordable. I will definitely do business here again.
reviews

Marcy Baldwin

September 03, 2020
Fast and friendly service. Jerry knew what we was looking for and what we could do, and he made it happen with no hassles. Got a great new to me vehichle with low miles and great condition. Runs just like a new one. Thank you Jerry for the excellent service, we could not be more happier with it or the car.
reviews

Crystal Painter

March 16, 2020
Jerry was really great and made my car buying experience a good one!
reviews

Amber Lee Godfrey

September 14, 2019
just bought my 3rd car from jerry . he is so helpful understanding patient and always getting you into something you want and can afford. I believe we will always go to him for a car . excellent customer service a great selection of vehicles low mileage newer years available to. thank you jerry we love you and appreciate you so much!
reviews

Lisa A Pendleton

December 02, 2019
My daughter and I hadn’t had much car luck. Until we met Jerry and Ed. Everything from our first phone call and meeting with Ed through the great financing with Jerry, we felt comfortable and secure in my daughter’s car. And this car is in tremendous condition! Thanks so much fellas!
reviews

Corrections Katie

March 02, 2018
I would recommend anyone to go here! I just got a 2014 Chevy Cruze with only 27,000 miles ? very friendly and helps anyone out! Thank you so much Jerry
reviews

Cassandra Chaffins

August 19, 2020
Called and spoke to Jerry around noon, told him what I wanted, got to the lot at 5:30 and was out by 6! BEST vehicle purchase experience ever!!!
reviews

Eric Gard

April 27, 2018
Jerry was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was willing to work with us and get us into the vehicle that we wanted and at a good price. Would recommend him and J & M auto sales to anyone! I suggest if you’re looking for a used vehicle in excellent condition at a good price to go see Jerry
reviews

Toni Strle

July 27, 2018
Great place to purchase from! Definitely would recommend to anyone!
reviews

Rosalinda Macias

April 14, 2019
Awesome place so happy with our suv better place ever helped us and didn't rob our money like superior auto did never wil.i go there again they lie to u give u a car that don't even work so if u am r looking 4 a new vehicle go to this place they help.u and work with u too great service
reviews

Catherine Shedron

December 09, 2019
I had a Mini Cooper before purchasing a new car from this location that I LOVED. it was my pride and joy and I adored it, until I was hit by someone who ran a stop sign. Trying to purchase a car at 18 with no credit and no co signer felt impossible- until I came to this dealer. It was a smooth and easy process, even having to find new insurance. It was no hassle, and handled with so much kindness and understanding without any judgement. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for a car if I’m difficult circumstances!!! I purchased a 2008 Honda Civic that is in near perfect condition for such a good price that I couldn’t find anywhere else and still couldn’t if I tried! The prices are amazing and will be guaranteed to find something in your price range. It felt safe which was most important and well managed. Perfect car for a teen and I feel incredibly blessed to have the experience I did. You will not be disappointed!!
reviews

MzRita White

June 17, 2017
Got a great vehicle, and Jerry was so nice and helpful, I'm loving my Dodge Jouey. Thanks Jerry.
reviews

Deborah Sellers

March 03, 2017
Got a great car at a fair price. Staff was very easy to work with. This is my second car that I've bought at J&M Auto Sales. They will be my first stop next time I buy a car.
reviews

Kasey Harshman

September 22, 2020
awesome experience great guy to work with. he also worked with my down payment an go me approved with out a problem
reviews

Lynn Dennis Ulerick

April 21, 2016
I recently purchase a used car from Jerry after I totalled mine. He's great! He was so helpful without being pushy. He made everything so easy for me at a very challeging time. A friend went with me. He was so impressed with the service I received and the quality of my car. So much so, he's going to have is daughter buy there very soon.
reviews

Chequita Ashby

July 03, 2018
Very good experience went to the extreme to get me in the car i love thanks again Jerry!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.